©  Photo:

Charging stations in Aabenraa and the boarder country

 Charging stations for electric cars in Aabenraa and the borderdistrict


Here is a list of charging stations in Aabenraa and the borderdistrict:


Tesla Supercharger stations:

H P Hanssens Gade 10, 6200 Aabenraa. More info

Kometvej 1, 6230 Rødekro. More info


Clever stations:

Skrænten 5 Føtex, 6200 Aabenraa. More info

Stegholt 37, 6200 Aabenraa. More info

Kresten Philipsens Vej 15, 6200 Aabenraa. More info

Industrivej 22, 6330 Padborg. More info


E.ON stations: 

Egevej 6, 6200 Aabenraa. More info

Sønderjyske Motorvej 765, 6330 Padborg. More info

Sønderjyske Motorvej 764, 6330 Padborg. More info

Share your moments with us:

Destination Sønderjylland

VisitSønderjylland © 2024